DIGIDRIVE DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED

Board of Directors

Mr. Alok Kalani

Non-Executive - Non Independent Director-Chairman

Mr. Gopal Rathi

Non-Executive -Non Independent Director Mr. Kiran Bhaskar Bandekar

Managing Director

Mr. Vinod Kumar

Non-Executive - Independent Director

Mr. Santanu Bhattacharya

Non-Executive -Independent Director Ms. Iram Hassan

Non-Executive - Independent Director

